Page 1 of 1

alpha legion

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:43 pm
by qantang2
forward operatives stratagem. 1 cp to put an inf unit in concealment, reveal 9 inches or more beginning of 1st turn. . does it say anywhere that i cant do this multiple times?

Re: alpha legion

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:35 pm
by Morendie
Cant use the same stratagem in the same phase more then once. So if you can only do it during the first turn, you can't use it more then once.

Re: alpha legion

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:37 pm
by Kingpin
You can do it multiple times. Pregame strategy’s can be used more then once.

Re: alpha legion

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:05 am
by Morendie
Kingpin wrote:You can do it multiple times. Pregame strategy’s can be used more then once.


Where does it say that? You can't use the same one twice in the same phase, rules are pretty clear about it.

Re: alpha legion

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:39 am
by Unorthodoxy
Before the game starts is not a phase.